Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Werner Hyundai is a very well organized, astecticly pleasing place to deal with. The employees go above and beyond what is expected to make your visit a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Got exactly what we wanted. Got a reasonable price but not sure if a great price. Hard to find the Palisade you want right now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Always a pleasant energy and atmosphere while getting routine service for my Hyundai Ioniq. Best service prices in town, and this dealership has a life long customer in me! Josh has great energy and made me feel valued as a Hyundai customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Sales team did a great job but the detail shop in clean our New car gets a 0! Terrible job cleaning or NOT Cleaning our car inside at all! My wife & me spent Saturday morning 3 hours cleaning our NEW car so it looked like a NEW Car instead of a Used Car on the inside! Very unhappy with the detail shop & their cleaning habits! We also kept being told 20 minutes, 20 more minutes! They are close to finishing up our new car & I think we waited 2 + hours for the detail shop to NOT Clean our NEW Car! We are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Over the top staff and customer service skills!!! Awesome Awesome Awesome. Resolved issue with my vehicle on the same day. Shuttle took me to my job while vehicle being serviced and picked me up from work during my lunch break without interrupting my work day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Eric McNeill. He is super nice and gave us very good deal on our new Kona. Thank you for his wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Werner Hyundai, and Tyler in particular, made the car buying experience easy. He cared about is finding the best car for our needs and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Every time I bring the car for services,I would look for Joshua,b'cause I feel in good hands and he's there to provide great service,and a great quest satisfaction.he's an asset to this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The salesman and finance guy were both easy to work with, friendly, not pushy at all, and knowledgeable. Would definitely purchase a car there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Wonderful experience each and every person from start to finish. First time buying a new car and couldn’t be any happier. I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I was super happy with Evan, and everyone at the dealership. I wasn’t sure which car I wanted, and they were very knowledgeable, informative and patient with me. Extremely happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This last service visit was the best I’ve ever had... no pressure, and they did an additional inspection, which was greatly appreciated , plus they have much faster when you’re waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Both Will and Josh were fabulous! They both were very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. Great experience! The best! The financial gentleman was awesome too. You have a wonderful team. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Today was my first service following the purchase of my vehicle in November. It was a prompt reception as I pulled in. Soon after I was greeted by my advisor who took my information and had me settled and lounge within no time. He updated me two or three times during my stay which was just shy of an hour. They were courteous,Kind and attentive. All around great visit. Also my car was spotless when they passed me the key!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Antonio delivered world class service to allow us to purchase a new 2021 Elantra from 750 miles away. He showed us a sincere concern for the customers goal and displayed energy to make it happen. He gave us an excellent tutorial on our highly technically engineered vehicle. A special guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent service. Very satisfied with sales, service, customer service and others. We have owned three Genesis at this dealership. Would buy another one. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Best dealership in town, friendly staff, knowledgeable and always take care of my car. They even wash and vacuum the vehicle and keep me looking clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a new car and not looking for that typical car salesman check out Antonio Johnson at Werner Hyundai in Tallahassee. Treats you with respect and care! Not your usual pushy salesman that just wants a sale. Antonio knew I was looking for a vehicle but went at my pace. Can’t say anything kind about the rest of their staff but would buy from Antonio again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Traded in a Hyundai and bought a new Santa Fe. My third vehicle from this dealership! Their sales and service personnel are the best in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Cedrick and LB got my wife exactly what she wanted. We are thoroughly enjoying our 2021 Palisade Limited. A+ for the experience. -JD Thank you Werner Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

A very friendly place. Clean, very inviting. Service is excellent, they will not push services toward you if not needed. Will recommend to others. Blessed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Love Werner Hyundai everyone's all ways nice and accommodating. I get in and out quickly with out having to sit for hours of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Had a great experience. Antonio Johnson and Michael were very helpful in finding the right vehicle for me. The dealership is beautiful and comfortable. The massage chairs were a nice surprise. Antonio did a great job helping to set up my preferences and was very knowledgeable about my new Palisade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Kristen was so wonderful to work with. She updated the information on my contacts and kept me informed while work was being done. She is an asset to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Friendly salesmen, quality vehicles, fair prices, and excellent service at Werner Hyundai. Both Tyler and Evan went out of their ways when selling me the 2 vehicles my wife and I have bought at Werner. Kyle in the finance room was awesome as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Sales team need to let the customer know what the interest rate on the loan will be before signing papers in the finance office, not just what the monthly payment will be. That way, if you don’t like the interest you will pay on the loan you can take your business elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

They have a VERY good selection of new or pre-owned, economy to high-end vehicles. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. We are a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The entire staff was Amazing!! From the GM who is Awesome!! The sales men Cedric and Will. I would definitely recommend this dealership to Everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Marcus and his team are the best . Look forward to my next service appointment. Also would like to thumbs up to csr at desk. Aj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Outstanding they do not play when it comes to having your car serviced they get in there and get it done fast and effiecent. I love everything about this location very clean environment and everyone is friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

5 star!!! Josh in service is straight forward and honest. I came in with a over heating issue and they got me fixed in under 2 hrs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Courteous and friendly staff. Service and sales, I’ve had my car since 2019 Oct and have their maintenance agreement. Great service each time I’m in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Amazing service department. They went above and beyond. I will definitely buy from them and use their service department. The service manager was very nice. Keda was an excellent service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Had an excellent experience with very professional workers today! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car in Tallahassee!! Got in and out within a very reasonable time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Never purchased a new car in my whole life, but dealing with Werner and having them explain the benefits of a new purchased made a the sense to me. I love the atmosphere and this will forever be my go to for car purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Friendly professional service from start to finish. Our salesman Cedric was helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. Werner has a welcoming atmosphere and nice variety of inventory. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very professional modern new dealership with friendly supportive staff impressive inventory, went in just looking and left with a wonderful new car with no pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Antonio, Evan and the manager were very nice and super helpful! They worked with our situation and made us feel super welcome 🙂 The dealership was also really clean and the other staff was also really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Jade to have warranty service on my 2017 Elantra door handle. Werner is always fast and friendly. Their waiting lounge is top notch too. Charging ports, for devices, nice seating and Starbucks coffee. And Josh is always helpful and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great service and experience the only reason I gave 4 stars was because I had to keep reminding both staff and customers to please either put there masks on or pull them up on there nose! My daughter has lungs that are so damaged that even a cold puts her in the hospital to have her lungs scrapped, so if she gets COVID she would die! I have multiple auto immune diseases, so we both have to be very careful! You can have COVID without any symptoms and spread it without knowing! Please address this issue with your staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My sales person ,Dave was the best,was informative,courteous, and very helpful in my quest for a new lease. As a whole I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Awesome service quick friendly and expert!Always have a great experience at Werner Kristen is the best!!! I was early but they took me right in and we’re finished when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

They did a great job. Kind and fast service. Would recommend anyone get a car here. Thanks again for superior service . I dropped it off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Had to take my 2013 hyundai tucson in for inspection and to fix the problem due to a recall. The staff in the service department was very friendly and informant of what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

No review for dealership no review for dealership no review for dealership no review for dealership no review no review no dealership no review for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I appreciate the professionalism and willingness to work with my wife and I. At no time did we not valued as a preferred customer. OUTSTANDING AND EXEMPLARY CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Traveling and needed oil change, took me in on busy day with no appointment, treated as if a lifelong customer, everyone knowledgeable and friendly, the tech who worked on my car himself drives a 2020 G70, I watched his careful work through a window, example: closes hood w/ side of palm to avoid fingerprints! Wore mask and gloves in my car. They gave me full synthetic oil when I asked, no cost, even though I offered to pay difference that cheapskate Genesis will not reimburse for, everyone great, I wish this dealer was in Wash DC, highly recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great place and easy to deal with. The free coffee was great too. Thanks and I will be back for my next oil change. Merry Christmas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Marcus is the best service rep/manager. He always takes care of my car needs, goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service, and makes sure every car need is taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My TPMS light came on Monday. My car got serviced yesterday and the light is still on and nothing was said or done about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I came in for an oil change. Kristen took care of me and did a great job. Friendly people, great service. I recommend Werner Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Had a mistake with an appt being cancelled. While I was notified via email to the cancellation, I immediately called and got white glove service. Customer service is a lost art these days but, not with Werner Hyundai /Genesis. Marcus and Dee quickly corrected the error, and Tre picked up, as well as delivered my car. I have to say, they are all three wonderful representatives of a great company! Thanks for the great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Wonderful experience picking out my new Hyundai Elantra at Werner Hyundai!! Very informative, friendly and efficient. Competent and Professional Staff. Very comfortable dealership, clean and sanitized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Overall, the best car buying experience we have had in a long time. Went in looking for a reliable economical replacement for a car we had owned for 20 years, thinking mainly about used cars. Our goal was not a specific price for the car, but total cost of ownership for a period of at least 10 years. Salesperson and sales manager seemed to understand what we wanted, and helped us explore several options from their used and new car inventory. We were amazed by the variety of cars on their inventory, and pleased that we were able to buy a new 2021 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Clarence did a great job!! I appreciate everyone working with me to meet my expectations. I will recommend you to my friends and family!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Great service and ease of purchasing new vehicle; Went in with price and payment in mind - and they met us where we needed to be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

“2nd to None” Service. Marcus sets the GENESIS “Standard” for Service! Highest Recommendation: Super Friendly, Consummate Professional, Joy to work with. Best of the Best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

The service was good and the staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. They gave prompt service everyone I came in contact with was very friendly. As I sit to wait for my vehicle a staff member came over a number of times to check on me asking if I needed anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Professional and helpful staff, that take care our needs. Kristen does really great job. Even that I did not have appointment I have gotten a service. I really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I am extremely happy with my 2017 Elantra that we bought at your Werner Hyundai dealership. Your service department gives excellent care for our routine servicing. It is a pleasure to do business there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Josh DeGrace is absolutely fantastic, would definitely recommend seeing him. Was very thorough on getting my service issues resolved. I would say see him Mike Green or Kristen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Awesome service, josh was helpful and patient explained what my vehicle needed repaired! I would highly recommend him. I have always had great sales and service at Werner Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Clean and bright. Display of Hyundai vehicles inside and outside. Friendly staff. Was looked after for purchase throughout whole process. Explanation given throughout each step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great dealership with the emphasis on customer service, made a special effort to get me in for service even though Covid has decimated they're workforce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Kristen was super sweet! She made me feel very welcome and appreciated! She said that she was kinda new to the job so she might be a little rough at it but she did great! Other than that the massage chairs were nice, I got free water, and they kept my car nice while they worked on it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

All went well and done in a timely manner. I was invited to sit anywhere and enjoy something from the snack area. Thank you to the service staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

I have been coming here for years? And this service was the best I’ve ever received. Wonderful experience. I can tell they’ve improved their maintenance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Evan Travis, our salesperson, was very informative. He answered all our questions to the fullest. We were very pleased with product and service we received from the dealership. We purchased a 2020 Genesis G70.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

My experience with Werner Hyundai was a very pleasant one. From my first visit to the moment that I left the lot in my new vehicle; the staff who worked with me was very friendly and attentive. I’ll personally line to thank Evan for his professionalism during this special time for me!!! I would truly recommend this dealer, as well as Evan Travis to future clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Very satisfied with our experience at Werner Hyundai. The sales force was friendly and informative. We feel we were treated fairly on pricing and not subjected to high-pressure sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

We arrived Friday afternoon to look at a used truck. Without an appointment we were greeted by an extremely friendly and knowledgeable sales associate, Austin Avery. That evening we were delighted to have purchased 2 vehicles; the truck we came to examine and a new (for us) Genesis to replace our current Genesis. This is now my third Hyundai and we could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Always a good experience. Never pushy. Helpful. If possible will accommodate. Masks were worn. Felt comfortable and safe. Explained in detail what my options were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Great service Mr. Clarence Anderson is an excellent sale person. Knows how to make you feel welcome and he knows the car business well. Thank you for all your hard work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

So far a very pleasant and consistently positive experience. Service times have been very reasonable. I’ve also seen an improvement in the level of concern and care for there pre-inspection process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Great customer service and very polite. I am very much happy that I got hospitable and capable technician who values his customers I am proud to be for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Just wanted to give kudos to Ginger G and Michael P for all their hard work helping my wife and I a new 2021 Palisade. My wife had surgery so we had to do mist of the negotiations over the phone and emails. After a few days of work, we both came to an agreement and purchased the car today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

The environment/ atmosphere was warm and welcoming . Tyler Hammons was exceptional from start to finish with my process. He wanted to make sure I was satisfied and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Our sales associate, Michael Montanaro, was very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful in assisting us with the purchase of our 2021 Tucson. We appreciate Michael’s professionalism and determination to assist us in any way possible, even after we took possession of our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Marcus, Dee and LB are the best! The take excellent service beyond anyone’s expectations! They always make sure to take the time to explain things to you. They are what we call the dream team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Cedric Nealy met us at the door and the next thing you know..we bought a Palisade! He was able to locate the EXACT trim and color I wanted in the midst of COVID and shortage. My husband and I were impressed with all the employees we met. Cedric was a pro! Chris DROVE TO MIAMI to get my car! And Kyle helped us in finance. Thank you all! Great guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Had problems getting a response from the person I was directed to contact to get service on my new Genesis. Bought in January and the April service took several attempts to get it serviced. Couldn't get a call back from multiple messages left on the service rep's phone. A month ago, left messages for 4 days then finally made them give me someone else to help. Tried the last three days to find out about the second scheduled servicing and after 4 left messages and three days of no response, I went for a higher level and talked to Lydia. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

As always Marcus was respectful, professional, and helpful. I had a lot to get done, but he got me in and out in a timely fashion. Obviously I don't want to spend my time and money in the service department, but he works to make it an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Great experience buying a new car here. Every associate we interacted with was pleasant, knowledgeable and interested in ensuring that we had a good experience, even in the post COVID-19 world.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

The service was great. I was kept informed. However, due to the covid-19 pandemic, I never saw anyone come and wipe the tables and chairs off. I was there for 1 1/2 hours; people came and went and no one was sanitizing the tables and chairs as people left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

The customer service provided for my Genesis cars has always been great and, with the spin-off of that division, the Hyundai dealership has really upped their game. Everything goes smoothly, from the appointment time to the loaner car to returning the car when promised and sparklingly clean. Marcus Ancheta is the contact person I've worked with and has always given me great service. If you choose to wait for your car to be service, the facility is well-equipped whether you choose to relax or work, complete with wi-fi, Starbucks coffee, water, and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I am always impressed by the service I receive from the service department in particular in Lindsay Harrison took care of me even though you guys were very busy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Great staff that was very knowledgeable and met my needs. Also good deals on brand new cars that are very affordable. My customer service experience was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

They were helpful in finding a car to match my asking price. They tried to make the purchasing process easy and convenient. Michael was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Everyone was very nice and professional and made me feel like part of their family. The process was fast and easy and the sales associate, Austin was polite and patient and not pushy. LB in finance was amazing as always. This was our 6th Hyundai and I will always go to Werner for their awesome customer service and family feel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Very professional dealership with helpful sales staff. Austin worked closely with me to get the best vehicle that fit my wishlist and met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Werner Hyundai in Tallahassee, Florida is a genuine customer focus dealership with a prestige environment governed by employees with superior characteristics. My salesman Cedric Nealy provided superior service and was very knowledgeable with the dealership inventory. I purchased 3 vehicles 😁

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review