Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Not necessarily limited to this dealer, but car buying in general with the lack of inventory is a nightmare.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

We received professional service in our purchase. Joshua Ellis was not pushy and listened to our criteria for a vehicle. We are delighted with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Cedric Nealy, my salesperson is the best! He worked with me and the general manager until we could all agree on a deal. I love my new 2022 Accent and am recommending both Cedric and Werner Hyundai to all my family and friends! Thanks Cedric!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Everything was great. Ryan Boatwright was very helpful. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Excellent service from Hyundai. Needed my vehicle serviced right before I went on a road trip and my. Mr. Ryan Boatwright got things done even where he could get hands on personal he did to care for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Marco was a really nice guy, it was a pleasure to talk to him and also buy a new car. I can say it was a good deal for me.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Austin was outstanding. Zero pressure to buy anything. Provided courtesy, professional, and genuine service throughout the entire process. Great communicator. Austin went above and a beyond when he delivered my car to my house on his day off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I absolutely love this Dealership... great people to deal with... very attentive to detail... thank you for being the best Dealership around ❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

First time buyer, impressed with the service attention. Our saleswoman was very informative and attentive to what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They provided excellent customer service was very Negotiable, help throughout the whole process. Michael Montenaro was also any outside person very straight forward and honest. Jernir Etienne was also outstanding gave us a lot of knowledge about the vehicle and I liked the team worked they both of them played together to get us in our vehicle. This was an excellent car buying process thanks again Sincerely- Jaylen legette & Frank turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Salesman was informative and personable. He went above and beyond other people we talked to. Financing went well and was thoroughly explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Their service advisor Chris H. Is top notch and Always gives me great service and takes time to answer any questions I may have about my Kona.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly, they got everything done fast. Great experience!! Will be going back for any repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Staff was very friendly warm environment Great customer service our sale personal was very professional and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The salesperson was super knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing and he was also very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Always very responsive to my concerns regarding my car. Great service department. Great service manager Marcus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great people and great service all around! They made sure that I chose a vehicle I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I would like to personally thank Ms. Ransom for having great customer service today and helping me and my family purchase our 2018 Electra. It was definitely a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Excellent service dropped off my sonata the evening before because of tire and rim damage, was promised it would be ready first thing the next morning and it was with no charge, the staff is very helpful and friendly, if I decide to get another vehicle it will definitely be from Werner Hyundai, would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Salesman Marco was very eaay to work with. He is still new but found out what wee needed to know. Not a lot of stock ready on lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I’ve purchased two vehicles from this dealership. I love the Hyundai cars. For my last two services I had to tell them my car was ready. It appeared that my service advisor had several vehicles while other seemed least busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Amazing experience- I appreciate the help and I am so happy with my Santa Fe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Very friendly staff. They make the process of car buying easy and enjoyable. I will be getting any future vehicles through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great customer service and friendly helpful and make transition easy. Danielle was super Nice and making sure I got the new Hyundai Elantra 2022. Marcus long time Hyundai member is always there to greet us with open arms and service. Transition from 2018 to 2022 was faster than my sister getting oil change. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Excellent customer service, staff pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Good selection to choose from in these times. Shout out to Clarence, Thomas, Kyle and Marcus to name a few. Will definitely return for my next car buying experience. Thanks Werner Hyundai😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Customer service was all around great!! I would recommend this dealership to others. Thanks a million for our purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

We had no intentions of buying a vehicle on the day we went to Werner Hyundai .We were just going to test drive a couple different vehicles,but I found the one that I wanted and they went out of their way to work with us and we bought it that day. I am very happy with my vehicle,the sales rep was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Great service and the coordinator was excellent. I would. Recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Awesome great Helpful Nice Friendly Patient. Matter Relaxed fast timely hurry concern ready Dependent work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

They are always very friendly and courteous. I really love the atmosphere and the excellent service I always get. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Fast and amazing service, no matter the size of the issue! Thank you to everyone from check in to check out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

I really loved Dave's professional and the entire process genuinely did not take as long as I thought it would. I love the team there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great customer service. My service representative today was awesome. I also saw the sales representative that sold me my car today and he was so kind and happy to see me. My service representative today made me not mind spending the money I spent. She answered every question and was super patient and kind. She also bought my son a bottle of water!!! Yes I will come again as long as she’s my representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Please note this dealership operates as true professionals with a courteous, pleasant and polite attitude. I look to take my vehicle there for future service visits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Werner Hyundai provided such a wonderful and easy buying experience. Everyone from sales ( Austin Avery) to finance provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

We had an awesome experience buying our new to us 2018 Equinox. I would definitely recommend Werner Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Marco was the best in helping me get my new car at Werner Hyundai! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very upfront about everything. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The finance manager Kyle Roddenberry was very personal, was awesome dealing with him. Our salesmen were very good, Evan Travis & Michael Montenaro, they both were awesome. Keep up the good work guys, yall all 3 work very hard to get the job done. 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Excellent service. Courteous staff. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Marcus is just the greatest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Quick efficient service. Knowledgeable staff service writer reviewed options with me for needed services and kept me informed of progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The gentleman was very nice and understanding he was very friendly and helpful I would very highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Fit me in for a quick service appointment. Great job Werner Hyundai! I’ll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Werner Hyundai dealership is very nice place where a consumer could purchase a car at anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

My experience with the sales and finance team was in every way stellar. Above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Phil was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Phil Sabina Pollocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I had an awesome experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful from the time I arrived until I left. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Quick and excellent Service . Couldn’t have asked for better service than Hyundai provided.. looking forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

All sales and service staff are professional courteous and very helpful! Both sales and service experience was superior! I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

The buying process was seamless, fast and easy thanks to Clarence, Tyler and Colleen. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Great experience! Jay, Mike, and Kyle were awesome to work with. They even delivered my car to my house!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

This was my 2nd time using Werner . I leased another vehicle with them and the process was smooth, easy, and they were very accommodating. My representative (Tyler Hammons) helped me through the process and was always available via text or call for any questions I had along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

All of the staff is awesome at Werner Hyundai! They truly care about your experience while there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Hello, and good day, to Christopher Herrmann, service advisor, I want to thank you, and your technician for the service repair, and other services, well done! And my vehicle look so clean! And thank you, so much, and have a good day! And stay safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

This is the second time I have done ✅ business here. Everyone was great Professionals and made us feel like we were like family. I will return again and so will my friends and family. Thanks for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Nicholas Emerson excellent service representative and very detailed at getting what you need done. He took time to make sure he gave me quotes on what was needed for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Intake was quick and efficient. For regular service, the wait was not long. Appears that all the systems were checked and maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I received excellent service when purchasing a new car. This is the third car I've bought at this dealership and I have always been very satisfied! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

My service advisor was a super helpful and very very nice. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Excellent service received with each visit. Thank you for a job well done!!! Appreciate everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I went to the dealership on Sunday, just looking. Not expecting anything, but look at God! I'm sooooooo thankful for James Davis from the sales team! He was very professional, making sure that I received the best service! I took home a 2022 Sonata, a car that I absolutely love ❤! I would also like to thank Finance Manager Marion Lee, for the great customer service and inspirational words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Very enjoyable experience. Evan Travis was a great salesman. No pressure and worked to get us a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I’m very much satisfy with all the service I have done on both cars..I’m also very please with the sales department.. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Place us wonderful. Austin our salesman was extremely attentive, friendly and very knowledgeable. We really enjoyed this experience and came out with a brand new car. Kudos to Werner Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Courteous competent and timely. Gave Me information about the service I was scheduled for, and washed my car afterwards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Really great service. The service personnel were particularly good. I've used Werner Hyundai since they first opened and I've always been very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Honored appointment on time. Friendly, courteous and spoke clearly to explain things. Listened to what I had to say without rushing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Thank you to Nick, the service advisor. He is very kind, professional and is one of the best people I met! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great job, thank you for making me feel important, everyone did a good job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Made an appointment for Friday at 3:30p.m.,when I arrived, The service advisor said they didn’t have me down for an appointment. I told him I made the appointment through the service manager. He went and checked and they serviced the vehicle, just a simple oil change and other routine checks. After the service, and leaving the dealership, I noticed the vehicle wasn’t reset to notify me when due for the next service and the front window sticker for the next service was at a year later. So I drove back to the dealership and asked them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Jack was awesome. Cedric was great and Marion was wonderful. Great clean facility. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Didn’t have scheduled appointment but needed my Kona looked at and they were able to fit me in and I was back on the road soon after!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

If efficiency and up front pricing options are important to you then Werner Hyundai is your ideal dealership. Great people in sales and they will bring the car to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great dealer ship ever with fast reliable service. I woods recommend them to anyone. Love being part of the Hyundai family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The customer service provided by Chris Hermann of the Service Center was, from day one, phenomenal. He was always attentative, professional, and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I am so grateful to have worked with Clarence on helping me trade my car in! He's a VERY straightforward, honest guy who made the entire experience smooth. First impressions are everything, especially when you're going into a dealership you've never been to before. I love the consistent communication I got overall with the dealership on getting the exact car down to the trim level AND interior color I wanted when they originally didn't have it in stock. They really made it a positive, personalized experience where I will always enjoy doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great experience with both the sales and finance staff would definitely return to shop there again and will recommend the dealership to others if asked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Werner Hyundai has excellent customer service. My appointment to get service was scheduled for 7:30am August 31.I arrived at approximately 7:am, the doors opened on time , and a rep was there to take my information immediately. I was able to wait in the waiting room,and my vehicle was completed in approximately one hour. The waiting room was comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I drive two hours to service my car at Werner and it’s worth every minute. Quick efficient and courteous service every time! Excellent customer service! Thank to Philip today for taking extra special care!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

I would call Werner Hyundai a nice dealership. I went there as I am in the market for a used car and had a good experience. The sales associate that I dealt with was very nice and patient. I appreciate how they were not too pushy and they understood that I was not in the position to purchase a vehicle immediately. I would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

So helpful and courteous!! Would recommend to family and friends! This is the kind of dealership that makes other ones look bad. They go above and beyond the call of duty.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

while traveling from florida to Dallas in our 2013 hybrid sonata we suddenly lost air conditioning. we contacted blue link and was recommended to werner Hyundai in Tallahassee. it was a Saturday at about 1:30 pm we called and spoke with chuck who said to come in. he was so helpful and diagnosed the problem easily and helped get us back on the road within 45mins. he was great! everyone that we came in contact with at the dealership were so professional and very nice. we thank you all so much.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

Not only is the service people nice but the waiting room is great. I will definitely have to try out the massage chairs the next time I come in for service. Marcus and Tiffany were so great and got me in and out fast with out even having an appointment. I will be back to Werner next time I need service on my Hyundai! Thank you Werner Hyundai!


Leave Us A Review