Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I went to the dealership on Sunday, just looking. Not expecting anything, but look at God! I'm sooooooo thankful for James Davis from the sales team! He was very professional, making sure that I received the best service! I took home a 2022 Sonata, a car that I absolutely love ❤! I would also like to thank Finance Manager Marion Lee, for the great customer service and inspirational words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Very enjoyable experience. Evan Travis was a great salesman. No pressure and worked to get us a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I’m very much satisfy with all the service I have done on both cars..I’m also very please with the sales department.. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Place us wonderful. Austin our salesman was extremely attentive, friendly and very knowledgeable. We really enjoyed this experience and came out with a brand new car. Kudos to Werner Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Courteous competent and timely. Gave Me information about the service I was scheduled for, and washed my car afterwards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Really great service. The service personnel were particularly good. I've used Werner Hyundai since they first opened and I've always been very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Thank you to Nick, the service advisor. He is very kind, professional and is one of the best people I met! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great job, thank you for making me feel important, everyone did a good job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Honored appointment on time. Friendly, courteous and spoke clearly to explain things. Listened to what I had to say without rushing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Made an appointment for Friday at 3:30p.m.,when I arrived, The service advisor said they didn’t have me down for an appointment. I told him I made the appointment through the service manager. He went and checked and they serviced the vehicle, just a simple oil change and other routine checks. After the service, and leaving the dealership, I noticed the vehicle wasn’t reset to notify me when due for the next service and the front window sticker for the next service was at a year later. So I drove back to the dealership and asked them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Jack was awesome. Cedric was great and Marion was wonderful. Great clean facility. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Didn’t have scheduled appointment but needed my Kona looked at and they were able to fit me in and I was back on the road soon after!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

If efficiency and up front pricing options are important to you then Werner Hyundai is your ideal dealership. Great people in sales and they will bring the car to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The customer service provided by Chris Hermann of the Service Center was, from day one, phenomenal. He was always attentative, professional, and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great dealer ship ever with fast reliable service. I woods recommend them to anyone. Love being part of the Hyundai family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I am so grateful to have worked with Clarence on helping me trade my car in! He's a VERY straightforward, honest guy who made the entire experience smooth. First impressions are everything, especially when you're going into a dealership you've never been to before. I love the consistent communication I got overall with the dealership on getting the exact car down to the trim level AND interior color I wanted when they originally didn't have it in stock. They really made it a positive, personalized experience where I will always enjoy doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great experience with both the sales and finance staff would definitely return to shop there again and will recommend the dealership to others if asked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Werner Hyundai has excellent customer service. My appointment to get service was scheduled for 7:30am August 31.I arrived at approximately 7:am, the doors opened on time , and a rep was there to take my information immediately. I was able to wait in the waiting room,and my vehicle was completed in approximately one hour. The waiting room was comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I drive two hours to service my car at Werner and it’s worth every minute. Quick efficient and courteous service every time! Excellent customer service! Thank to Philip today for taking extra special care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I have always received top notch and informative service. Fast and friendly. Documentation is great and they always call up front to recommend additional work when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The dealership has a very professional staff, clean facility, and quality service. The service was quick and attention to detail was very precise. My only concern is with courtesy car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great car buying experience. Clarence was very wonderful. He made my car buying experience easy. Thank you so much. Great job Clarence. Will recommend Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Excellent Service, very attentive to customers need. Friendly, patient and regularly offers refreshments for customers welcome home experience. I would recommend Michael Montenaro to my friends and family without hesitation. I am very please with my Service today. Hats off for EXCELLENCE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Tyler was totally awesome best salesman we have ever dealt with.very helpful. Love the vehicle we purchased. Finance dept was also great to deal with. Mr Roddenberry was very courteous and helpful. All around great experience. Entire sales staff made us feel at home and important with the celebration after our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Good customer service and a group of people who care. My contact was via the telephone and am completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service always kind and friendly. I always have a good exp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

OUR SVC ADVISER,MR.PHIL & HIS xxx'T WERE EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT! OUR 2017 ELANTRA WAS WELL TAKEN CARE OF.EXCELLENT SERRVICE.YES,YES,YES

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Customer service very professional, service department took care of all our concerns.dealership called to update if any additional services were needed. This is my son’s vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very helpful staff. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Service advisor Chris kept me advised of the current status during the repair process. I appreciate the convenience of washing the vehicle after being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very clean good customer service did not have to wait long kept you up dated on car being service. Had water coffee and muffins while you wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

i would have given them a 5 but their communication system sucks. the actual personal were very friendly and explained you problem very well. the telephone system for service is the worst. you get put on hold and told you are 5th in line and so many min to wait. when it gets down to you, no one is available to take call. when i left many messages no on returned calls. the service rep gave me his personal phone # and that is how we communicated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service every time. Very welcoming and everyone has great communication. Transparency with what needs to be done to your vehicle. The massage chairs are definitely a plus 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They are very professional and courteous. I will most definitely continue to do business with them and I recommend their business to anyone that’s looking for good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service, professional and work done as promised. Marcus Was very polite, he answered all my questions and explained every thing in detail. Service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My salesman Muchael Montenaro and the Service Director Michael Grreen are great Michael Green staff is very good and friendly Phil I dont remember his last is a service writer and was helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The customer service was amazing! They made everything so simple and moved quickly. Just ask for Joshua Ellis in the Tallahassee area, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Friendly, helpful. My salesman was James. He worked to get me the best deal and made sure I understood the whole process. I’m very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The only thing bad I can say is they are so busy that you need to schedule an appointment to get work done. Friendly and capable people that do a great job. They really take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Everyone in service is always friendly and courteous and accommodating. They always get me in and out quickly, and address any concerns I might have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Friendly people who took care of our every need we will definitely recommend our friends to go to Warner Hyundai for their next vehicle.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Jay was awesome very nice and helpful… everyone was just great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Joshua was an extremely professional sales representative. His knowledge of the vehicles was very impressive. I enjoyed doing business with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

From my purchase of my vehicle to the vehicle being serviced, it has been a great experience. When there was an issue with my car, they took care of it quickly and professionally. The service representative Marcus was a great help and made me feel welcomed. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from Werner Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Scheduling an appointment is easy, the staff is friendly and helpful and they do a great job servicing my vehicle. It’s always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Werner Hyundai is the best dealership in Tallahassee. I would recommend Werner Hyundai .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Carl and the gang at Werner Hyundai took very good care of us! So excited about my new car!!! Will highly recommend! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My experience at Werner Hyundai was awesome,Michael Montenero was amazing and very helpful and took his time helping me find the perfect car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very friendly staff without high pressure. We looked at several vehicles at the dealership before we were asked if we wanted to speak with a sales advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great experience very good customer service staff friendly my service was performed in a timely manner highly recommend this dealership staff was awesome and very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

They fit me in and work to make sure you’re satisfied with their service. I’m glad no one tried to talk me into a new car, I would’ve probably done so and been yelled at when I got home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent sales staff. Josh was professional and answered all our questions concerning our new Elantra. Kyle in finance was knowledgeable and gave us plenty of options. Couldn’t be happier with our purchase experience at Werner Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great staff, peaceful atmosphere, great service, always able to assist you, everyone greets you, overall truly the staff make you want to come back, you leave feeling like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Very satisfied with the service that I received from Mr. Bohannon, he is very profesional and polite, a good sales advisor. I will recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Liked everything about this dealership. EVERYBODY in the place is super nice . I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car , which is something I really don’t like . Eric really knows his job , & when he didn’t know the answer to a couple of my questions he didn’t try & BS me . I’ve talked to a lot of car salesman the last few months , Eric is by far the best of them all . He made the whole process of buying a car very easy . I will be recommending this dealership & Eric to anyone I talk ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My experience from Hyundai was excellent. As a female customer, there wasn’t any disrespect given or thrown my way. Everyone was respectful. The service was outstanding. My car ran excellent after the service. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Mr. Eric McNeil went beyond and above to make sure my family was taken care of and 100% satisfied. I would highly recommend Werner Hyundai due to excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They were wonderful, I love my car. I have already taken my care for oil change snd checkup. It was all covered and will be for years to come. quick snd easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They you feel comfortable while you wait for your vehicle, whether it's a short or long wait. More than likely its a short wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The sales and service were excellent during the buying process for our new GV80. Evan Travis was very helpful. We love the car! We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

We’re very fast in getting my car serviced and very friendly service I will be going back I would refer friends to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Werner Hyundai is a very well organized, astecticly pleasing place to deal with. The employees go above and beyond what is expected to make your visit a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Got exactly what we wanted. Got a reasonable price but not sure if a great price. Hard to find the Palisade you want right now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Always a pleasant energy and atmosphere while getting routine service for my Hyundai Ioniq. Best service prices in town, and this dealership has a life long customer in me! Josh has great energy and made me feel valued as a Hyundai customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Sales team did a great job but the detail shop in clean our New car gets a 0! Terrible job cleaning or NOT Cleaning our car inside at all! My wife & me spent Saturday morning 3 hours cleaning our NEW car so it looked like a NEW Car instead of a Used Car on the inside! Very unhappy with the detail shop & their cleaning habits! We also kept being told 20 minutes, 20 more minutes! They are close to finishing up our new car & I think we waited 2 + hours for the detail shop to NOT Clean our NEW Car! We are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Over the top staff and customer service skills!!! Awesome Awesome Awesome. Resolved issue with my vehicle on the same day. Shuttle took me to my job while vehicle being serviced and picked me up from work during my lunch break without interrupting my work day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Eric McNeill. He is super nice and gave us very good deal on our new Kona. Thank you for his wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Werner Hyundai, and Tyler in particular, made the car buying experience easy. He cared about is finding the best car for our needs and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Every time I bring the car for services,I would look for Joshua,b'cause I feel in good hands and he's there to provide great service,and a great quest satisfaction.he's an asset to this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The salesman and finance guy were both easy to work with, friendly, not pushy at all, and knowledgeable. Would definitely purchase a car there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Wonderful experience each and every person from start to finish. First time buying a new car and couldn’t be any happier. I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I was super happy with Evan, and everyone at the dealership. I wasn’t sure which car I wanted, and they were very knowledgeable, informative and patient with me. Extremely happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This last service visit was the best I’ve ever had... no pressure, and they did an additional inspection, which was greatly appreciated , plus they have much faster when you’re waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Both Will and Josh were fabulous! They both were very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. Great experience! The best! The financial gentleman was awesome too. You have a wonderful team. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Today was my first service following the purchase of my vehicle in November. It was a prompt reception as I pulled in. Soon after I was greeted by my advisor who took my information and had me settled and lounge within no time. He updated me two or three times during my stay which was just shy of an hour. They were courteous,Kind and attentive. All around great visit. Also my car was spotless when they passed me the key!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Antonio delivered world class service to allow us to purchase a new 2021 Elantra from 750 miles away. He showed us a sincere concern for the customers goal and displayed energy to make it happen. He gave us an excellent tutorial on our highly technically engineered vehicle. A special guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent service. Very satisfied with sales, service, customer service and others. We have owned three Genesis at this dealership. Would buy another one. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Best dealership in town, friendly staff, knowledgeable and always take care of my car. They even wash and vacuum the vehicle and keep me looking clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a new car and not looking for that typical car salesman check out Antonio Johnson at Werner Hyundai in Tallahassee. Treats you with respect and care! Not your usual pushy salesman that just wants a sale. Antonio knew I was looking for a vehicle but went at my pace. Can’t say anything kind about the rest of their staff but would buy from Antonio again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Traded in a Hyundai and bought a new Santa Fe. My third vehicle from this dealership! Their sales and service personnel are the best in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Cedrick and LB got my wife exactly what she wanted. We are thoroughly enjoying our 2021 Palisade Limited. A+ for the experience. -JD Thank you Werner Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

A very friendly place. Clean, very inviting. Service is excellent, they will not push services toward you if not needed. Will recommend to others. Blessed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Love Werner Hyundai everyone's all ways nice and accommodating. I get in and out quickly with out having to sit for hours of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Had a great experience. Antonio Johnson and Michael were very helpful in finding the right vehicle for me. The dealership is beautiful and comfortable. The massage chairs were a nice surprise. Antonio did a great job helping to set up my preferences and was very knowledgeable about my new Palisade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Kristen was so wonderful to work with. She updated the information on my contacts and kept me informed while work was being done. She is an asset to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Friendly salesmen, quality vehicles, fair prices, and excellent service at Werner Hyundai. Both Tyler and Evan went out of their ways when selling me the 2 vehicles my wife and I have bought at Werner. Kyle in the finance room was awesome as well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

I would call Werner Hyundai a nice dealership. I went there as I am in the market for a used car and had a good experience. The sales associate that I dealt with was very nice and patient. I appreciate how they were not too pushy and they understood that I was not in the position to purchase a vehicle immediately. I would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

So helpful and courteous!! Would recommend to family and friends! This is the kind of dealership that makes other ones look bad. They go above and beyond the call of duty.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

while traveling from florida to Dallas in our 2013 hybrid sonata we suddenly lost air conditioning. we contacted blue link and was recommended to werner Hyundai in Tallahassee. it was a Saturday at about 1:30 pm we called and spoke with chuck who said to come in. he was so helpful and diagnosed the problem easily and helped get us back on the road within 45mins. he was great! everyone that we came in contact with at the dealership were so professional and very nice. we thank you all so much.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

Not only is the service people nice but the waiting room is great. I will definitely have to try out the massage chairs the next time I come in for service. Marcus and Tiffany were so great and got me in and out fast with out even having an appointment. I will be back to Werner next time I need service on my Hyundai! Thank you Werner Hyundai!


Leave Us A Review