Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very helpful staff. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Service advisor Chris kept me advised of the current status during the repair process. I appreciate the convenience of washing the vehicle after being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very clean good customer service did not have to wait long kept you up dated on car being service. Had water coffee and muffins while you wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

i would have given them a 5 but their communication system sucks. the actual personal were very friendly and explained you problem very well. the telephone system for service is the worst. you get put on hold and told you are 5th in line and so many min to wait. when it gets down to you, no one is available to take call. when i left many messages no on returned calls. the service rep gave me his personal phone # and that is how we communicated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service every time. Very welcoming and everyone has great communication. Transparency with what needs to be done to your vehicle. The massage chairs are definitely a plus 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They are very professional and courteous. I will most definitely continue to do business with them and I recommend their business to anyone that’s looking for good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service, professional and work done as promised. Marcus Was very polite, he answered all my questions and explained every thing in detail. Service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My salesman Muchael Montenaro and the Service Director Michael Grreen are great Michael Green staff is very good and friendly Phil I dont remember his last is a service writer and was helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The customer service was amazing! They made everything so simple and moved quickly. Just ask for Joshua Ellis in the Tallahassee area, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Friendly, helpful. My salesman was James. He worked to get me the best deal and made sure I understood the whole process. I’m very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The only thing bad I can say is they are so busy that you need to schedule an appointment to get work done. Friendly and capable people that do a great job. They really take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Everyone in service is always friendly and courteous and accommodating. They always get me in and out quickly, and address any concerns I might have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Friendly people who took care of our every need we will definitely recommend our friends to go to Warner Hyundai for their next vehicle.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Jay was awesome very nice and helpful… everyone was just great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Joshua was an extremely professional sales representative. His knowledge of the vehicles was very impressive. I enjoyed doing business with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

From my purchase of my vehicle to the vehicle being serviced, it has been a great experience. When there was an issue with my car, they took care of it quickly and professionally. The service representative Marcus was a great help and made me feel welcomed. I would highly recommend getting a vehicle from Werner Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Scheduling an appointment is easy, the staff is friendly and helpful and they do a great job servicing my vehicle. It’s always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Werner Hyundai is the best dealership in Tallahassee. I would recommend Werner Hyundai .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Carl and the gang at Werner Hyundai took very good care of us! So excited about my new car!!! Will highly recommend! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My experience at Werner Hyundai was awesome,Michael Montenero was amazing and very helpful and took his time helping me find the perfect car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very friendly staff without high pressure. We looked at several vehicles at the dealership before we were asked if we wanted to speak with a sales advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great experience very good customer service staff friendly my service was performed in a timely manner highly recommend this dealership staff was awesome and very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

They fit me in and work to make sure you’re satisfied with their service. I’m glad no one tried to talk me into a new car, I would’ve probably done so and been yelled at when I got home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent sales staff. Josh was professional and answered all our questions concerning our new Elantra. Kyle in finance was knowledgeable and gave us plenty of options. Couldn’t be happier with our purchase experience at Werner Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great staff, peaceful atmosphere, great service, always able to assist you, everyone greets you, overall truly the staff make you want to come back, you leave feeling like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Very satisfied with the service that I received from Mr. Bohannon, he is very profesional and polite, a good sales advisor. I will recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Liked everything about this dealership. EVERYBODY in the place is super nice . I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car , which is something I really don’t like . Eric really knows his job , & when he didn’t know the answer to a couple of my questions he didn’t try & BS me . I’ve talked to a lot of car salesman the last few months , Eric is by far the best of them all . He made the whole process of buying a car very easy . I will be recommending this dealership & Eric to anyone I talk ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My experience from Hyundai was excellent. As a female customer, there wasn’t any disrespect given or thrown my way. Everyone was respectful. The service was outstanding. My car ran excellent after the service. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Mr. Eric McNeil went beyond and above to make sure my family was taken care of and 100% satisfied. I would highly recommend Werner Hyundai due to excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They were wonderful, I love my car. I have already taken my care for oil change snd checkup. It was all covered and will be for years to come. quick snd easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They you feel comfortable while you wait for your vehicle, whether it's a short or long wait. More than likely its a short wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The sales and service were excellent during the buying process for our new GV80. Evan Travis was very helpful. We love the car! We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

We’re very fast in getting my car serviced and very friendly service I will be going back I would refer friends to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Werner Hyundai is a very well organized, astecticly pleasing place to deal with. The employees go above and beyond what is expected to make your visit a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Got exactly what we wanted. Got a reasonable price but not sure if a great price. Hard to find the Palisade you want right now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Always a pleasant energy and atmosphere while getting routine service for my Hyundai Ioniq. Best service prices in town, and this dealership has a life long customer in me! Josh has great energy and made me feel valued as a Hyundai customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Sales team did a great job but the detail shop in clean our New car gets a 0! Terrible job cleaning or NOT Cleaning our car inside at all! My wife & me spent Saturday morning 3 hours cleaning our NEW car so it looked like a NEW Car instead of a Used Car on the inside! Very unhappy with the detail shop & their cleaning habits! We also kept being told 20 minutes, 20 more minutes! They are close to finishing up our new car & I think we waited 2 + hours for the detail shop to NOT Clean our NEW Car! We are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Over the top staff and customer service skills!!! Awesome Awesome Awesome. Resolved issue with my vehicle on the same day. Shuttle took me to my job while vehicle being serviced and picked me up from work during my lunch break without interrupting my work day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Eric McNeill. He is super nice and gave us very good deal on our new Kona. Thank you for his wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Werner Hyundai, and Tyler in particular, made the car buying experience easy. He cared about is finding the best car for our needs and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Every time I bring the car for services,I would look for Joshua,b'cause I feel in good hands and he's there to provide great service,and a great quest satisfaction.he's an asset to this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The salesman and finance guy were both easy to work with, friendly, not pushy at all, and knowledgeable. Would definitely purchase a car there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Wonderful experience each and every person from start to finish. First time buying a new car and couldn’t be any happier. I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I was super happy with Evan, and everyone at the dealership. I wasn’t sure which car I wanted, and they were very knowledgeable, informative and patient with me. Extremely happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This last service visit was the best I’ve ever had... no pressure, and they did an additional inspection, which was greatly appreciated , plus they have much faster when you’re waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Both Will and Josh were fabulous! They both were very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. Great experience! The best! The financial gentleman was awesome too. You have a wonderful team. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Today was my first service following the purchase of my vehicle in November. It was a prompt reception as I pulled in. Soon after I was greeted by my advisor who took my information and had me settled and lounge within no time. He updated me two or three times during my stay which was just shy of an hour. They were courteous,Kind and attentive. All around great visit. Also my car was spotless when they passed me the key!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Antonio delivered world class service to allow us to purchase a new 2021 Elantra from 750 miles away. He showed us a sincere concern for the customers goal and displayed energy to make it happen. He gave us an excellent tutorial on our highly technically engineered vehicle. A special guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Excellent service. Very satisfied with sales, service, customer service and others. We have owned three Genesis at this dealership. Would buy another one. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Best dealership in town, friendly staff, knowledgeable and always take care of my car. They even wash and vacuum the vehicle and keep me looking clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a new car and not looking for that typical car salesman check out Antonio Johnson at Werner Hyundai in Tallahassee. Treats you with respect and care! Not your usual pushy salesman that just wants a sale. Antonio knew I was looking for a vehicle but went at my pace. Can’t say anything kind about the rest of their staff but would buy from Antonio again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Traded in a Hyundai and bought a new Santa Fe. My third vehicle from this dealership! Their sales and service personnel are the best in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Cedrick and LB got my wife exactly what she wanted. We are thoroughly enjoying our 2021 Palisade Limited. A+ for the experience. -JD Thank you Werner Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

A very friendly place. Clean, very inviting. Service is excellent, they will not push services toward you if not needed. Will recommend to others. Blessed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Love Werner Hyundai everyone's all ways nice and accommodating. I get in and out quickly with out having to sit for hours of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Had a great experience. Antonio Johnson and Michael were very helpful in finding the right vehicle for me. The dealership is beautiful and comfortable. The massage chairs were a nice surprise. Antonio did a great job helping to set up my preferences and was very knowledgeable about my new Palisade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Kristen was so wonderful to work with. She updated the information on my contacts and kept me informed while work was being done. She is an asset to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Friendly salesmen, quality vehicles, fair prices, and excellent service at Werner Hyundai. Both Tyler and Evan went out of their ways when selling me the 2 vehicles my wife and I have bought at Werner. Kyle in the finance room was awesome as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Sales team need to let the customer know what the interest rate on the loan will be before signing papers in the finance office, not just what the monthly payment will be. That way, if you don’t like the interest you will pay on the loan you can take your business elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

They have a VERY good selection of new or pre-owned, economy to high-end vehicles. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. We are a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The entire staff was Amazing!! From the GM who is Awesome!! The sales men Cedric and Will. I would definitely recommend this dealership to Everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Marcus and his team are the best . Look forward to my next service appointment. Also would like to thumbs up to csr at desk. Aj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Outstanding they do not play when it comes to having your car serviced they get in there and get it done fast and effiecent. I love everything about this location very clean environment and everyone is friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

5 star!!! Josh in service is straight forward and honest. I came in with a over heating issue and they got me fixed in under 2 hrs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Courteous and friendly staff. Service and sales, I’ve had my car since 2019 Oct and have their maintenance agreement. Great service each time I’m in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Amazing service department. They went above and beyond. I will definitely buy from them and use their service department. The service manager was very nice. Keda was an excellent service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Had an excellent experience with very professional workers today! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car in Tallahassee!! Got in and out within a very reasonable time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Never purchased a new car in my whole life, but dealing with Werner and having them explain the benefits of a new purchased made a the sense to me. I love the atmosphere and this will forever be my go to for car purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Friendly professional service from start to finish. Our salesman Cedric was helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. Werner has a welcoming atmosphere and nice variety of inventory. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very professional modern new dealership with friendly supportive staff impressive inventory, went in just looking and left with a wonderful new car with no pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Antonio, Evan and the manager were very nice and super helpful! They worked with our situation and made us feel super welcome 🙂 The dealership was also really clean and the other staff was also really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Jade to have warranty service on my 2017 Elantra door handle. Werner is always fast and friendly. Their waiting lounge is top notch too. Charging ports, for devices, nice seating and Starbucks coffee. And Josh is always helpful and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great service and experience the only reason I gave 4 stars was because I had to keep reminding both staff and customers to please either put there masks on or pull them up on there nose! My daughter has lungs that are so damaged that even a cold puts her in the hospital to have her lungs scrapped, so if she gets COVID she would die! I have multiple auto immune diseases, so we both have to be very careful! You can have COVID without any symptoms and spread it without knowing! Please address this issue with your staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My sales person ,Dave was the best,was informative,courteous, and very helpful in my quest for a new lease. As a whole I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Awesome service quick friendly and expert!Always have a great experience at Werner Kristen is the best!!! I was early but they took me right in and we’re finished when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

They did a great job. Kind and fast service. Would recommend anyone get a car here. Thanks again for superior service . I dropped it off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Had to take my 2013 hyundai tucson in for inspection and to fix the problem due to a recall. The staff in the service department was very friendly and informant of what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

No review for dealership no review for dealership no review for dealership no review for dealership no review no review no dealership no review for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I appreciate the professionalism and willingness to work with my wife and I. At no time did we not valued as a preferred customer. OUTSTANDING AND EXEMPLARY CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Traveling and needed oil change, took me in on busy day with no appointment, treated as if a lifelong customer, everyone knowledgeable and friendly, the tech who worked on my car himself drives a 2020 G70, I watched his careful work through a window, example: closes hood w/ side of palm to avoid fingerprints! Wore mask and gloves in my car. They gave me full synthetic oil when I asked, no cost, even though I offered to pay difference that cheapskate Genesis will not reimburse for, everyone great, I wish this dealer was in Wash DC, highly recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great place and easy to deal with. The free coffee was great too. Thanks and I will be back for my next oil change. Merry Christmas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Marcus is the best service rep/manager. He always takes care of my car needs, goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service, and makes sure every car need is taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

My TPMS light came on Monday. My car got serviced yesterday and the light is still on and nothing was said or done about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I came in for an oil change. Kristen took care of me and did a great job. Friendly people, great service. I recommend Werner Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Had a mistake with an appt being cancelled. While I was notified via email to the cancellation, I immediately called and got white glove service. Customer service is a lost art these days but, not with Werner Hyundai /Genesis. Marcus and Dee quickly corrected the error, and Tre picked up, as well as delivered my car. I have to say, they are all three wonderful representatives of a great company! Thanks for the great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Wonderful experience picking out my new Hyundai Elantra at Werner Hyundai!! Very informative, friendly and efficient. Competent and Professional Staff. Very comfortable dealership, clean and sanitized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Overall, the best car buying experience we have had in a long time. Went in looking for a reliable economical replacement for a car we had owned for 20 years, thinking mainly about used cars. Our goal was not a specific price for the car, but total cost of ownership for a period of at least 10 years. Salesperson and sales manager seemed to understand what we wanted, and helped us explore several options from their used and new car inventory. We were amazed by the variety of cars on their inventory, and pleased that we were able to buy a new 2021 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Clarence did a great job!! I appreciate everyone working with me to meet my expectations. I will recommend you to my friends and family!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Great service and ease of purchasing new vehicle; Went in with price and payment in mind - and they met us where we needed to be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

“2nd to None” Service. Marcus sets the GENESIS “Standard” for Service! Highest Recommendation: Super Friendly, Consummate Professional, Joy to work with. Best of the Best.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review