Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Service was excellent! I needed my door and handle guards put on. I didn’t have to wait very long, which is great!!! Thank you again for the great service it has been a pleasure working with you!! 5 Stars to you. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

VERY pleased with my experience at Werner Hyundai. Everyone that I came in contact with was professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Chris Herrmann, is my guy. He always takes care of me and goes above and beyond on his customer service! Never keeps me waiting long!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Nathan did a superb job handling all my needs too to bottom - professional, curious and knowledgeable. I appreciated the shuttle back to work and he delivered my car personally. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Marco was an excellent salesman who answered all questions. Very professional and courteous. Marco was also patient and took his time explaining all aspects of vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Chris did an amazing job with my service. He was very professional and courteous. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained it to me in a way I could understand. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Everyone I encountered was very friendly and very helpful. I felt like they were trying to get me the best deal for my budget. The representative that helped was Rebekkah Shoemaker. I am enjoying my Hyundai Tucson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Kudos to James Davis for being a great agent. He answers my queries regarding the car and made me comfortable with everything. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Nathaniel Guarino did an absolutely fabulous job getting me into my dream car! We came in pretty late at night and Nathaniel was eager to help! He showed me two vehicles that fit what I was looking for and allowed me to test drive. Once I found “the one” he seemed genuinely happy for me and started getting together the paperwork! I would recommend Nathaniel at Werner Hyundai over and over!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

5 stars go out to Becky Shoemaker. I felt very comfortable talking to Becky and liked the excellent customer service she provided to me. Great Job !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

5 STARS for MATTHEW BUTLER!! We never thought we would purchase a vehicle without seeing it. But we did! It was a pleasure working with Matthew Butler on the purchase of our vehicle. We would definitely recommend Matthew on further purchases. Not only did we get a great deal, Matthew was very easy to work with, and made the process simple and fast. Overall it was the Best Experience ever!! Keep up the good work Matthew Butler!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Jay Zee was very professional and informative to all my needs/questions. I would buy another vehicle tomorrow with the professionalism he exhibits to me and my family. Thank you! 12 star service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

“Jay” Jernir Etienne made buying a car from start to finish a pleasant experience. I would buy from him again and highly recommend him! Jay showed me where the service and parts department were and gave me the cards of the heads of those departments. He also set up Bluelink on my car for me and made sure I knew how to operate it and everything on my car before I left the lot. That’s great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Clarence was our representative and made our buying experience easy-he is/was knowledgeable with great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

OUTSTANDING GENESIS Service, Always!! TRE PRESTON was my Service Rep: Super Friendly, “Customer Service” and “Attention to Detail” Oriented. WERNER GENESIS has my HIGHEST Recommendation!! QUALITY Service = QUALITY Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They were very nice to me no pressure took there time to see what I wanted explain everything about the vehicles I was looking at nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

My representative was Tafari Reed at Werner Hyundai. He served me and handled concerns so well! He was attentive to all my needs while taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

This dealership was full of the most helpful and friendly people. Michael Montenaro assisted me with finding a new car and he was very knowledgeable and kind, which I mentioned to his coworkers as well. I am very happy with my Hyundai Tucson and would recommend this dealership to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I found my new vehicle on their website. James was a huge help with his communication and getting me extra pictures when I asked. I am from out of state, and he even assisted with the transport of the vehicle to me. I would definitely recommend him and his team if you are looking for a new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

My experience at Werner Hyundai was very positive. As a first time car buyer, I wasn't entirely sure what I was looking for and I had a lot of questions. The salesman that worked with me, Dusty Rudd, was incredibly patient and helpful as I navigated the car buying process. He went out of his way to show me different used and new cars that fit my budget and needs. He was knowledgable, friendly, and fair. I already have and will continue to recommend Werner Hyundai (and Dusty specifically) to others looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Nathaniel Guarino did a very good job getting my service done on a timely basis and personally cleaned my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Austin Avery was the one assisted me. He's very accommodating. Explains all the details of the car. It's my first time to purchased a car and I loved my Hyundai Tucson very much! He helped me alot in choosing my car. He's the best! He's very patient and helpful! Glad we did visit Hyundai that time! He's a blessing to me. I named my car Avery! He's the reason why I got the best car! Keep up the good work, Austin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

We received outstanding service from the staff, especially Michael Montenaro, our sales associate. He was very courteous, professional and helpful throughout the process of purchasing our new Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Excellent dealership! Marco Llovera was friendly, yet professional and knowledgeable. It took a while to finish the deal, but all was well in the end. My grandson and I are happy we chose this dealership, and we can't thank Marco and everyone else for making our car buying experience one to remember.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The sales person Michael Montenaro customer service was outstanding from beginning to end. He was very attentive to my request and making sure I had everything I wanted. I highly recommend him to anyone who is ready to purchase a Hyundai or Genesis. All of the Werners Hyundai personnel I interacted with was friendly and knowledgeable. This was probably the easiest and fastest car purchase I have ever made and this is my 10th car purchase. Thanks Werner’s Hyundai for making this a stress free transaction and Thank You Michael for assisting with this big decision I had to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Great customer service. On our last visit, we were helped by a wonderful guy named Christian Ackman. He walked us through each step and even took a late lunch so he could personally hand us our keys after the final wash.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Michael Montenaro was our sales associate and we couldn’t have asked for a more helpful one. He was very knowledgeable about the product and during the time we were waiting for the vehicle he kept us informed of the status. He is very friendly and outgoing and very genuine. Our other personal experience was with Kyle Roddenberry in finance. He was very helpful and friendly. We had a good overall experience at Werner, primarily due to these two young men. And we love our Santa Cruz!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Well everything when very good,and Dustin did a good job, I sent some one there to talk to him he is really good

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

My thanks to Trey, Cedric and their manager. They worked hard to get me what I needed at the time my then car was giving me a hard time. It turned out to be a pleasant experience. Have no problem recommending them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I bought my Elantra here and have always taken it back for service because they are very detail oriented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Just want to give a shout out to Joshua and Chris for assisting me with my 2022 Tucson! I was having a little trouble with my Tuscan and between Joshua and Chris I was able to get my car looked at quickly and professionally! Thank you both ! You two are the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The assistance in purchasing a car is so fast and they will still have a good service for any querries. Thanks to Joshua Ellis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Took my 2017 Santa Fe in for warranty. First appointment, part not available. I was well composited for my time. made a second appointment, and everything went very smooth. Nick Ocampo was my service advisor. Only problem with car is sensor issues that cost a lot to fix and are giving false readings. Like my Hyundia except for these problems that Hyundia won't cover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Great service. Courteous Staff, Fast check in. Repair was made quickly and the washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Excellent dealership was very knowledgeable in helping me pick a vehicle and keeping payment what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

We had an amazing experience from start to finish! Very impressed with the all around customer service from everyone we dealt with. James Davis was not the typical “car salesman” who shmoozed just to try to sell a car. He genuinely was a nice guy, who wanted the right car for our needs. We will be back to buy a car for our son in the very near future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Dusty Rudd was a true professional on all aspects of this process in buying my car. I highly recommend Dusty to everyone. Thank you Dusty for the great service you provided.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Josh Ellis was great to work with. He listened as I described what I needed and worked with me to find the perfect vehicle and deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Dave Mompoint was so easy to deal with. He explained details about the car and set it to my specifications after I purchased it. I had purchased my last car at the dealership and would do so again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Dusty Rudd was my salesperson and he was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to get me the car I needed. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new Hyundai.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Nic was my service advisor. The man is the epitome of GREAT customer service. He kept me informed of my car’s progress, made sure that the new radio was functioning properly with my phone and also took time to order some touch up paint and is having it sent to me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Through all the unexpected delays in parts, fuel, other supplies over the last couple of years this dealership has gone above and beyond help with my service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My car purchasing was done completely over the phone. My experience with Mr. David Mompoint was very good and a pleasure to work with over the phone and text. Mr. Mompoint covered all the main points about the vehicle that I was interested in and handled the negotiations very professionally. One key element that was not pleasing was being informed that the vehicle had more miles on it than what the pictures showed on Werner's website when advertising the vehicle. I place the loss of one star on Werner the dealership. For Mr. Mompoint he receives Five Stars from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Most everyone was nice and asking us if we needed anything. I can’t tell you enough good things about Dave Mompoint he took care of us and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I would like to start by saying thank you so much to Werner Hyundai and especially to Mr. Clarence Anderson my salesman was fantastic the staff and everyone was so kind and friendly to me and my husband. This is my second car i have purchase from Werner Hyundai and once again they did an awesome job if you are in need of a car please go see Clarence Anderson at Werner Hyundai you will not be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Brought our Hyundai Santa Cruz in for its first service and was met by Werner Hyundai's two best service writers in Nick Ocampo and Tafari Redd. They took excellent care of my vehicle and I was back on the road one hour later. They are not only two of the most accommodating people, but are super efficient as well. That's just two great reasons why you should visit Werner Hyundai!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Clarence Anderson II was an excellent salesman. He show he cared about getting me the right vehicle. He's awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Very clean and professional. Staff was friendly but overwhelming. Made sure we were comfortable. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

I mistakenly came to an appointment for service a few days earlier than I was supposed to and instead of being turned away (even though they were obviously busy), Tafari Redd got me in and had my car back to me within a couple of hours. I would highly recommend this dealership to others!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

You can tell everyone here is trying their hardest to work for the people. My salesman was the best I have ever worked with and I will be coming back to buy another Hyundai in the future. Service is absolutely amazing considering it is free. Chris Herman, Phil Holland, and Marcus Ancheta were extraordinarily helpful with all of my questions. I recommend this place to everyone I come across. Absolutely amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Friendly, low-pressure sales with excellent follow up is what earned Evan Travis this sale!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Had a great experience working with Trey Parker on my 2022 Tucson purchase. He was professional, helpful and followed up after the sale to make sure I was happy with my vehicle and to answer any questions I may have. Five star treatment all the way!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Trey did an amazing job as always. He got me in and out in a timely manner. He was super knowledgeable about all of the vehicles we asked about.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Such an amazing dealership! My salesman Trey Parker gave me the absolute best service i ever had. i highly recommend going to Werner Hyundai and get serviced Trey Parker. You will not regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Michael Montenero has always been first quality for a salesman-attentive, professional, friendly, positive, and helpful to create a wonderful experience. However, the maintenance department leaves us sorely disappointed. We went in with an electrical problem in our 2021 Elantra. Becky was super patient with our continued inquiries on progress of repair. After 3 (yes THREE) weeks, we were told our car was "in the pit, down the hill"; didn't have anyone who could fix the problem. We were then faced with the option to purchase a new car! - Tricky sales approach! (Again, Michael Montenero and others in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The service was great Anderson Thomas was wonderful and Bria in management also. I never had anyone to go over and beyond that both of them did so grateful…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Genesis G70 Sport Prestige Sedan and had a great experience working with Cedric Nealy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I went in with not the greatest credit, and they worked very hard and got me into exactly what I wanted without needing a co-signer. I am very excited about my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

A great experience. Our salesman was very helpful in getting us the deal we wanted. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Not necessarily limited to this dealer, but car buying in general with the lack of inventory is a nightmare.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

We received professional service in our purchase. Joshua Ellis was not pushy and listened to our criteria for a vehicle. We are delighted with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Cedric Nealy, my salesperson is the best! He worked with me and the general manager until we could all agree on a deal. I love my new 2022 Accent and am recommending both Cedric and Werner Hyundai to all my family and friends! Thanks Cedric!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Everything was great. Ryan Boatwright was very helpful. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Excellent service from Hyundai. Needed my vehicle serviced right before I went on a road trip and my. Mr. Ryan Boatwright got things done even where he could get hands on personal he did to care for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Marco was a really nice guy, it was a pleasure to talk to him and also buy a new car. I can say it was a good deal for me.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Austin was outstanding. Zero pressure to buy anything. Provided courtesy, professional, and genuine service throughout the entire process. Great communicator. Austin went above and a beyond when he delivered my car to my house on his day off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I absolutely love this Dealership... great people to deal with... very attentive to detail... thank you for being the best Dealership around ❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

First time buyer, impressed with the service attention. Our saleswoman was very informative and attentive to what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They provided excellent customer service was very Negotiable, help throughout the whole process. Michael Montenaro was also any outside person very straight forward and honest. Jernir Etienne was also outstanding gave us a lot of knowledge about the vehicle and I liked the team worked they both of them played together to get us in our vehicle. This was an excellent car buying process thanks again Sincerely- Jaylen legette & Frank turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Salesman was informative and personable. He went above and beyond other people we talked to. Financing went well and was thoroughly explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Their service advisor Chris H. Is top notch and Always gives me great service and takes time to answer any questions I may have about my Kona.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly, they got everything done fast. Great experience!! Will be going back for any repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The salesperson was super knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing and he was also very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Always very responsive to my concerns regarding my car. Great service department. Great service manager Marcus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great people and great service all around! They made sure that I chose a vehicle I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I would like to personally thank Ms. Ransom for having great customer service today and helping me and my family purchase our 2018 Electra. It was definitely a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Excellent service dropped off my sonata the evening before because of tire and rim damage, was promised it would be ready first thing the next morning and it was with no charge, the staff is very helpful and friendly, if I decide to get another vehicle it will definitely be from Werner Hyundai, would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Salesman Marco was very eaay to work with. He is still new but found out what wee needed to know. Not a lot of stock ready on lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I’ve purchased two vehicles from this dealership. I love the Hyundai cars. For my last two services I had to tell them my car was ready. It appeared that my service advisor had several vehicles while other seemed least busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Amazing experience- I appreciate the help and I am so happy with my Santa Fe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Very friendly staff. They make the process of car buying easy and enjoyable. I will be getting any future vehicles through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great customer service and friendly helpful and make transition easy. Danielle was super Nice and making sure I got the new Hyundai Elantra 2022. Marcus long time Hyundai member is always there to greet us with open arms and service. Transition from 2018 to 2022 was faster than my sister getting oil change. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Excellent customer service, staff pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Good selection to choose from in these times. Shout out to Clarence, Thomas, Kyle and Marcus to name a few. Will definitely return for my next car buying experience. Thanks Werner Hyundai😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Customer service was all around great!! I would recommend this dealership to others. Thanks a million for our purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

We had no intentions of buying a vehicle on the day we went to Werner Hyundai .We were just going to test drive a couple different vehicles,but I found the one that I wanted and they went out of their way to work with us and we bought it that day. I am very happy with my vehicle,the sales rep was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Great service and the coordinator was excellent. I would. Recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Awesome great Helpful Nice Friendly Patient. Matter Relaxed fast timely hurry concern ready Dependent work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

They are always very friendly and courteous. I really love the atmosphere and the excellent service I always get. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Fast and amazing service, no matter the size of the issue! Thank you to everyone from check in to check out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

I really loved Dave's professional and the entire process genuinely did not take as long as I thought it would. I love the team there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great customer service. My service representative today was awesome. I also saw the sales representative that sold me my car today and he was so kind and happy to see me. My service representative today made me not mind spending the money I spent. She answered every question and was super patient and kind. She also bought my son a bottle of water!!! Yes I will come again as long as she’s my representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Please note this dealership operates as true professionals with a courteous, pleasant and polite attitude. I look to take my vehicle there for future service visits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Werner Hyundai provided such a wonderful and easy buying experience. Everyone from sales ( Austin Avery) to finance provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

We had an awesome experience buying our new to us 2018 Equinox. I would definitely recommend Werner Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Marco was the best in helping me get my new car at Werner Hyundai! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very upfront about everything. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The finance manager Kyle Roddenberry was very personal, was awesome dealing with him. Our salesmen were very good, Evan Travis & Michael Montenaro, they both were awesome. Keep up the good work guys, yall all 3 work very hard to get the job done. 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Excellent service. Courteous staff. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Marcus is just the greatest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Quick efficient service. Knowledgeable staff service writer reviewed options with me for needed services and kept me informed of progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The gentleman was very nice and understanding he was very friendly and helpful I would very highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Fit me in for a quick service appointment. Great job Werner Hyundai! I’ll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review