Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Always helpful team members aiding you in whatever the circumstances are bringing you in at that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great service with my oil change. In and out within an hour and a half and the detail was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

My salesperson Cedric Nealy was awesome, efficient, and made sure everything was perfect for me! He was top notch and I absolutely love my Palisade!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great experience at Werner Hyundai. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. A special shot out to my service advisor, Jernir Etienne.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Joshua Ellis went above and beyond to get my family the right deal! Phenomenal experience and I would buy from them again. The process was fast and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Tafari Redd I was very happy with my service. Thanks for all of the work that was done. You are a great professional who knows how to keep a customer happy. I will like to tell you that you treated me like I was a family member. Stay proud of your work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Matt Butler was a great help in the purchase of my new Hyundai as were all the other staff at Werner Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Dusty Rudd went beyond the call of duty with my purchase and financing. He responded to all my questions and was able to secure financing in 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Matt Butler was a great sales person. He was very supportive and not at all pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

They are very efficient and I love the text updates and the fact that you gave a person to contact to ask questions via text.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I have been extremely impressed with Nicholas Ocampo and Werner for their professionalism and concern for my car care experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Dusty Rudd worked diligently to get my the exact car I wanted. It took well over 3 weeks but he did it. I will say that he is by-far the best sales person I have ever dealt with not just car salesman. He is excellent at what he does. I highly recommend Dusty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

During my first visit to Werner Hyundai I had the great pleasure of meeting Mr. Brandon Espinal. He was super chill and highly knowledgeable when it came to inventory and reassuring me that he could work with the numbers to meet me with a comfortable deal! My mother, son and I parked at the dealer with the intention of browsing the inventory and left that same evening with a brand new 2023 Tucson Sel!! The service that my family and I received from Brandon Espinal and the Werner Hyundai team was unmeasurable! It didn't feel like a stressful car search ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I had a recall to be serviced on my wife's vehicle and had an 8am time and serviced by Nathaniel Guarino. It was taken on time and serviced (with cleaning) in a reasonable time frame. As usual, details explained, other staff cordial, area for waiting clean. Experience has always been a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Excellent organization and top of the line waiting area where you can relax, cafe style, and watch your vehicle move through servicing at the same time if you prefer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Helpful staff and amenities in waiting area. Love the massage chairs! Well designed facility. Definitely would recommend to others. Excellent service from Christopher Herrmann! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Oil change which is complementary for three years is nice. However, it is a 1hour and a half wait if you’re lucky. It would be better if they made a deal with Take5 to handle it for them. Time is money for some, and you can’t get that hour and a half back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

The staff was very helpful and polite. They also showed interest in me and they made sure that I left happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

My Husband and I had a wonderful sales experience thanks to Tyler Hammons and Marco Llovera! They both made us feel at ease and answered any questions we had when we purchased our 2023 Palisade! I couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle and the experience we had thanks to these guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Tyler Hammons and Marco Llovera made the purchase of my new Palisade painless and enjoyable! I highly recommend Werner Hyundai and both of these gentlemen! Thank you both for all of your hard work!! 😁

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

> Ioniq5 SEL 2023 - EV level 1 ~ 3, > 300 mi. Joshua Ellis is our sales consultant. A great person to work with while trying to decide which Hyundai will fit our needs. We decided to come over to the Hyundai family from all the positive reviews by our friends and family which now drive Hyundai. As we explained to Joshua our near term and long term vision coming from a Hybrid, to PHEV, and jumping over to Hyundai, we were surprised the most popular car, the Ioniq5 SEL was on the lot. I said to myself, “I should’ve never drove this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Thank you! I received EXCELLENT service from Christopher Herrmann and the team. They are efficient, caring and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

I have been going to Werner Hyundai for general maintenance on my Elantra since I moved to Tallahassee for college (about 4 years). I recently needed to get my oil changed and was worried that I wouldn’t be able to get in with it being the week of Christmas but Nicholas Ocampo was able to get me in, was so kind and courteous, and helped tremendously.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Hyundai always have an excellent auto and customer services. Special thanks to Nicholas Ocampo for his great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Worked with Kenneth Houston who was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable about all features and technologies of vehicles. Never pressured. They also went to a lot of trouble to find the exact features and color I wanted and had it delivered. Treated with respect, no hard sell, felt I got a fair deal. This in the second Hyundai my family has purchased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Nathaniel Guarino Is the best always gets me in and out as quick as he can . Lovely service if ever you have any questions or issues Nathaniel Guarino will help you and it feels like he genuinely cares your not just some number . I definitely will be dealing with him everytime I go to Warner Hyundi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Wonderful experience and my tech Nathan was awsome with being very courteous and very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Josh did a great job. Informed me of car availability and we struck deal. Is trustworthy and follows up asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Marco Llovera did a wonderful job as a sales person and is the only car sales person I’ve dealt with where I truly enjoyed the process of purchasing a vehicle. He was helpful, kind, and knowledgeable about what we were doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Werner Hyundai is the best place to buy a car. Thomas Anderson was a super salesman, as I only came in to have my oil changed, but walked out with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Very well payed out numerous cars on lot. Also sales persona very helpful and curitious and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Clarence Anderson did an awesome job in helping myson when we purchased his first car. The process was smooth and it was completed in less than one day. This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Tafari Read took great care of me. Everthing was ffinished in a timely manner and kept up to date. he even took care of the extra stuff i needed as well like a battery for my key fab

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Fast service loved my service guy Tafari Redd understandably understood customers needs helps in any way possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

I’m always pleased with my service especially when Tafari Redd is taking care of me. He’s professional and very good at providing me with updates throughout my service appointment. I also appreciate him checking on me after my service appointment to make sure I’m satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Beat Werner Hyundai out there! And their employee are top notch! This was my first going to a dealership to purchase my brand new Elantra I came across Brandon Espinal, and he help me out with everything I needed , answered all my questions. For him being kinda new he did an amazing job with everything! Answered my questions like he 100+ yrs of experience. Great job Brandon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Would like to thank Nathaniel Guarino in setting up my vehicle servicing on 11/28/2022. Was a pleasant experience, wait time was minimal and washing and vacuuming the car is always a plus. In the past 6 years has been my go to dealership. Thank you! Georgena Vaughn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

We received great service when it comes to maintenance of our car. Service is on time and no delays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Very good service and I enjoy with sellers My iconic car is very good car Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Mostly positive experience, but communication should have been better. Service was delayed because a part had to be ordered. I was told it would be a few days but it turned out to be three weeks. When I tried to call to find out status, either I could not get through at all or I was told someone would call me back. No one ever called me until the car was actually ready to be picked up, three weeks after I dropped it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

We recently had to replace the under shield on my wife's Genesis. Our service adviser, Nicholas Ocampo, ordered the needed parts and scheduled a time for the new parts to be installed. Everything was taken care of smoothly, with no problems. We were very happy with the level of service that Mr. Ocampo provided us with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Ebony Johnson was absolutely phenomenal at helping me get a new-to-me used car. She knows her stuff, she gets stuff done, and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Awesome job!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Tafari Redd gave me the upmost respect and amazing service. I will definitely come again to get my car serviced and may even come to purchase another vehicle from you guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Customer Service and in particular Nathaniel Gurino who provided excellent service and was an ultimate professional!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

If you want outstanding excellent Assistance in purchasing a vehicle you must go to Hyundai in Tallahassee and ask for CEDERIC NEALY!!! My best and most satisfying experience I have ever experienced And I have purchased 21 vehicles over the past 60 years... I cannot recommend him strong enough!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Marco was so friendly and not pushy with the sale. Helped me find a car that was in my budget and that I loved! Hyundai Werner was such a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The service department here is terrific! Christopher Hermann is my service advisor and always makes sure everything is taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Seat belt safety recall. Nathaniel Guarino handled this issue for me excellent service excellent follow-up could not be more satisfied. Very satisfied with the whole experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Friendly, take care of my needs when the arise. Dealt with all my major issues promptly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

This is Larry Wilson and I bought a new 2023 Hyundai Sonata for my son’s birthday on Wednesday 10/26/22. From the moment we met up with our salesperson Brandon to driving away in our new car the experience was great if not better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Christopher Herman was very pleasant polite knowledgeable and my service was so quick I was in and out just under an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Marcus Ancheta made my experience at this dealership wonderful! He went above and beyond with his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Outstanding service department. They listen to your concerns/issues and resolve them in a timely manner. Marcus Archuletta the service manager is on the top of his game. Just a great experience at Werner Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I met Dusty Rudd in Tallahassee, FL almost by accident; I was at the airport attempting to rent a car to drive to a nearby city where there was a Audi dealership; I was going to replace an automobile I had totaled while in Tallahassee. I was startled to see 2 Genesis on display at the airport, actually, they were for sale there! As a G70 was currently my favorite car, even more than Audi, naturally I inquired. Dusty Rudd responded by coming out to the airport to meet me, take me out to lunch, and then back to his dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Phil and Nicholas Ocampo are amazing! Great customer service! They always go over and beyond for me as their customer. Nicholas always pick up calls, even when they are busy he will pick up to communicate they are busy and will call back. Any question I may have he has an answer or finds me someone who does. He had great communication and people skills. He is very professional and exceeds my expectations. Nicholas and Phil are the only reason why I will continue with Werner Hyundai. My car was not what I expected this experience to turn out to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Nic Ocampo was great as usual. He always takes care of our vehicles, and treats us like family. We wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else as we have been using this dealership for 10 years!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Service was excellent! I needed my door and handle guards put on. I didn’t have to wait very long, which is great!!! Thank you again for the great service it has been a pleasure working with you!! 5 Stars to you. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

VERY pleased with my experience at Werner Hyundai. Everyone that I came in contact with was professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Chris Herrmann, is my guy. He always takes care of me and goes above and beyond on his customer service! Never keeps me waiting long!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Nathan did a superb job handling all my needs too to bottom - professional, curious and knowledgeable. I appreciated the shuttle back to work and he delivered my car personally. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Marco was an excellent salesman who answered all questions. Very professional and courteous. Marco was also patient and took his time explaining all aspects of vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Chris did an amazing job with my service. He was very professional and courteous. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained it to me in a way I could understand. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Everyone I encountered was very friendly and very helpful. I felt like they were trying to get me the best deal for my budget. The representative that helped was Rebekkah Shoemaker. I am enjoying my Hyundai Tucson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Kudos to James Davis for being a great agent. He answers my queries regarding the car and made me comfortable with everything. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Nathaniel Guarino did an absolutely fabulous job getting me into my dream car! We came in pretty late at night and Nathaniel was eager to help! He showed me two vehicles that fit what I was looking for and allowed me to test drive. Once I found “the one” he seemed genuinely happy for me and started getting together the paperwork! I would recommend Nathaniel at Werner Hyundai over and over!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

5 stars go out to Becky Shoemaker. I felt very comfortable talking to Becky and liked the excellent customer service she provided to me. Great Job !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

5 STARS for MATTHEW BUTLER!! We never thought we would purchase a vehicle without seeing it. But we did! It was a pleasure working with Matthew Butler on the purchase of our vehicle. We would definitely recommend Matthew on further purchases. Not only did we get a great deal, Matthew was very easy to work with, and made the process simple and fast. Overall it was the Best Experience ever!! Keep up the good work Matthew Butler!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Jay Zee was very professional and informative to all my needs/questions. I would buy another vehicle tomorrow with the professionalism he exhibits to me and my family. Thank you! 12 star service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

“Jay” Jernir Etienne made buying a car from start to finish a pleasant experience. I would buy from him again and highly recommend him! Jay showed me where the service and parts department were and gave me the cards of the heads of those departments. He also set up Bluelink on my car for me and made sure I knew how to operate it and everything on my car before I left the lot. That’s great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Clarence was our representative and made our buying experience easy-he is/was knowledgeable with great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

OUTSTANDING GENESIS Service, Always!! TRE PRESTON was my Service Rep: Super Friendly, “Customer Service” and “Attention to Detail” Oriented. WERNER GENESIS has my HIGHEST Recommendation!! QUALITY Service = QUALITY Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They were very nice to me no pressure took there time to see what I wanted explain everything about the vehicles I was looking at nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

My representative was Tafari Reed at Werner Hyundai. He served me and handled concerns so well! He was attentive to all my needs while taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

This dealership was full of the most helpful and friendly people. Michael Montenaro assisted me with finding a new car and he was very knowledgeable and kind, which I mentioned to his coworkers as well. I am very happy with my Hyundai Tucson and would recommend this dealership to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I found my new vehicle on their website. James was a huge help with his communication and getting me extra pictures when I asked. I am from out of state, and he even assisted with the transport of the vehicle to me. I would definitely recommend him and his team if you are looking for a new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

My experience at Werner Hyundai was very positive. As a first time car buyer, I wasn't entirely sure what I was looking for and I had a lot of questions. The salesman that worked with me, Dusty Rudd, was incredibly patient and helpful as I navigated the car buying process. He went out of his way to show me different used and new cars that fit my budget and needs. He was knowledgable, friendly, and fair. I already have and will continue to recommend Werner Hyundai (and Dusty specifically) to others looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Nathaniel Guarino did a very good job getting my service done on a timely basis and personally cleaned my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Austin Avery was the one assisted me. He's very accommodating. Explains all the details of the car. It's my first time to purchased a car and I loved my Hyundai Tucson very much! He helped me alot in choosing my car. He's the best! He's very patient and helpful! Glad we did visit Hyundai that time! He's a blessing to me. I named my car Avery! He's the reason why I got the best car! Keep up the good work, Austin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

We received outstanding service from the staff, especially Michael Montenaro, our sales associate. He was very courteous, professional and helpful throughout the process of purchasing our new Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Excellent dealership! Marco Llovera was friendly, yet professional and knowledgeable. It took a while to finish the deal, but all was well in the end. My grandson and I are happy we chose this dealership, and we can't thank Marco and everyone else for making our car buying experience one to remember.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The sales person Michael Montenaro customer service was outstanding from beginning to end. He was very attentive to my request and making sure I had everything I wanted. I highly recommend him to anyone who is ready to purchase a Hyundai or Genesis. All of the Werners Hyundai personnel I interacted with was friendly and knowledgeable. This was probably the easiest and fastest car purchase I have ever made and this is my 10th car purchase. Thanks Werner’s Hyundai for making this a stress free transaction and Thank You Michael for assisting with this big decision I had to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Great customer service. On our last visit, we were helped by a wonderful guy named Christian Ackman. He walked us through each step and even took a late lunch so he could personally hand us our keys after the final wash.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Michael Montenaro was our sales associate and we couldn’t have asked for a more helpful one. He was very knowledgeable about the product and during the time we were waiting for the vehicle he kept us informed of the status. He is very friendly and outgoing and very genuine. Our other personal experience was with Kyle Roddenberry in finance. He was very helpful and friendly. We had a good overall experience at Werner, primarily due to these two young men. And we love our Santa Cruz!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Well everything when very good,and Dustin did a good job, I sent some one there to talk to him he is really good

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

My thanks to Trey, Cedric and their manager. They worked hard to get me what I needed at the time my then car was giving me a hard time. It turned out to be a pleasant experience. Have no problem recommending them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I bought my Elantra here and have always taken it back for service because they are very detail oriented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Just want to give a shout out to Joshua and Chris for assisting me with my 2022 Tucson! I was having a little trouble with my Tuscan and between Joshua and Chris I was able to get my car looked at quickly and professionally! Thank you both ! You two are the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

The assistance in purchasing a car is so fast and they will still have a good service for any querries. Thanks to Joshua Ellis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Took my 2017 Santa Fe in for warranty. First appointment, part not available. I was well composited for my time. made a second appointment, and everything went very smooth. Nick Ocampo was my service advisor. Only problem with car is sensor issues that cost a lot to fix and are giving false readings. Like my Hyundia except for these problems that Hyundia won't cover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Great service. Courteous Staff, Fast check in. Repair was made quickly and the washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Excellent dealership was very knowledgeable in helping me pick a vehicle and keeping payment what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

We had an amazing experience from start to finish! Very impressed with the all around customer service from everyone we dealt with. James Davis was not the typical “car salesman” who shmoozed just to try to sell a car. He genuinely was a nice guy, who wanted the right car for our needs. We will be back to buy a car for our son in the very near future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Dusty Rudd was a true professional on all aspects of this process in buying my car. I highly recommend Dusty to everyone. Thank you Dusty for the great service you provided.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Josh Ellis was great to work with. He listened as I described what I needed and worked with me to find the perfect vehicle and deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Dave Mompoint was so easy to deal with. He explained details about the car and set it to my specifications after I purchased it. I had purchased my last car at the dealership and would do so again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Dusty Rudd was my salesperson and he was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond to get me the car I needed. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new Hyundai.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Nic was my service advisor. The man is the epitome of GREAT customer service. He kept me informed of my car’s progress, made sure that the new radio was functioning properly with my phone and also took time to order some touch up paint and is having it sent to me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Through all the unexpected delays in parts, fuel, other supplies over the last couple of years this dealership has gone above and beyond help with my service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My car purchasing was done completely over the phone. My experience with Mr. David Mompoint was very good and a pleasure to work with over the phone and text. Mr. Mompoint covered all the main points about the vehicle that I was interested in and handled the negotiations very professionally. One key element that was not pleasing was being informed that the vehicle had more miles on it than what the pictures showed on Werner's website when advertising the vehicle. I place the loss of one star on Werner the dealership. For Mr. Mompoint he receives Five Stars from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Most everyone was nice and asking us if we needed anything. I can’t tell you enough good things about Dave Mompoint he took care of us and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review